Celebration of my uncle’s birthday

 

 

 

Location: GOKANA Ramen and Teppan

Image

Me, my mom, my aunt, my sister and my cousins ordered Super Hot Ramen Noodles, and when our orders came, we had no idea how big the portions. I think this is food for 3 people. And besides it was spicy, I also was not able to finish it because the portions are very large -_______-

Image

Image

Image

My dad ordered rice such as fried rice with tempura
Visually it looks very simple, but in comparison with our super hot ramen noodles , at least this food had a normal portion 

Image

And this is my uncle’s order
Chicken Steak with Ebimaki, it smells so delicious
I think next time I’ll have to order it😛

Image

 

AND THIS IS MY UNCLE WITH HIS WIFE Image

Thank you for his treat, hopefully my uncle gets more successful in this world and the hereafter, amen😀

 

 

Thank you🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

