Breaking the fast (Iftar) with the whole Kratonan Family

Location: STAR STEAK – steak & shake

[Jln. Honggowoso 132, SOLO]

THE MENU😀

Image

Image


MY FAMILY :

Image

ImageDImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

THE FOOD :9

Image

TENDERLOIN STEAK WITH MUSHROOM

This is my order,

I highly recommend this food for everyone

the seasonings really came into the meat, in my opinion the meat was delicious, not too soft and not too hard.

but the mushrooms did not create any flavor, it tasted very bland, therefore I gave extra gravy steaks, and the results everything welded together, so delicious!

Image

CHICKEN CRISPY

this food is my mom’s order

flour is very tasty, and very crisp, while steaks smothered in gravy, flour directly into soft, unfortunately chicken flavor is less felt, almost no taste, but my mom said this is good just lacking a little salt

but I still love this food

I recommend that likes to eat, order a double portion, cheaper and more satisfied!!

…continue

One thought on “Breaking the fast (Iftar) with the whole Kratonan Family

  1. fotoku sendiri yang g ada….😥

Leave a Reply

